Psychiatry & Human Behavior logo Click here for the Department of Psychiatry & Human Behavior Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page
 
 

Contact Us

Clinical Outpatient Services

Appointments and Fax Number

Phone: 714-456-5902/ Fax: 714-456-5112

Orange Clinic Location

Neuropsychiatric Center
101 The City Drive South
Third Floor, Suite 313
Orange, CA  92868-3201

Practice Manager

Natalie Archer 
Phone: 714-456-6197
Fax: 714-456-8069
gregoryn@uci.edu

Addresses:

Office of the Chair

Neuropsychiatric Center
UC Irvine Medical Center
101 The City Drive
Building 3, Route 88
Orange, CA 92868

Residency/Fellowship Training Programs

Neuropsychiatric Center
UC Irvine Medical Center
101 The City Drive South
Building 3, Route 88
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 714-456-5770
Fax: 714-456-7615

Business Office

Neuropsychiatric Center
101 The City Drive South
Third Floor
Orange, CA  92868

Chair, Department of Psychiatry & Human Behavior

Ruth M. Benca, MD, PhD

Phone: 714-456-7209
rbenca@uci.edu  

Chief Administrative Officer

Jeffrey Charlson
Phone: 714-456-7209
jcharlso@uci.edu

Executive Assistant to the Chair and CAO

Jennifer Brouwer 
Phone: 714-456-7209
Fax: 714-456-8069
j.k.brouwer@uci.edu

Director of Business Services

Camellia Azarakhsh
Phone:  714-456-2227
cazarakh@uci.edu

Sr. Budget & Finance Analyst

Jane Chen 
Phone:  714-456-3226
janec2@uci.edu

Research Finance Analyst

Lesley Mace 
Phone:  714-456-7616
macel@uci.edu

Purchasing/Reimbursement Coordinator

Jennifer Trad
Phone:  714-456-3362
tradj@uci.edu

Medical Education Manager

Karina Amaya
Phone:  714-456-3312
kamaya1@uci.edu 

Housestaff Coordinator

Nallely Aparicio
Phone: 714-456-6535
naparici@uci.edu

Housestaff Coordinator

Vanessa Valle 
Phone: 714-456-5770
vvalle1@uci.edu

TNT Program Coordinator

Wendy Cant 
Phone: 714-456-5036
wcant@uci.edu

TNT Assistant Program Coordinator

Kamilah McGuire-Griffin
Phone: 714-456-5049
krmcguir@uci.edu

 


View Larger Map