Psychiatry & Human Behavior logo Click here for the Department of Psychiatry & Human Behavior Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Clinical Outpatient Services

Appointments and Fax Number

Phone: 714-456-5902/ Fax: 714-456-5112

Orange Clinic Location

Neuropsychiatric Center
101 The City Drive South
Third Floor, Suite 313
Orange, CA  92868-3201

Practice Manager

Natalie Archer 
Phone: 714-456-6197
Fax: 714-456-8069
gregoryn@uci.edu

Addresses:

Office of the Chair

Neuropsychiatric Center
UC Irvine Medical Center
101 The City Drive
Building 3, Route 88
Orange, CA 92868

Residency/Fellowship Training Programs

Neuropsychiatric Center
UC Irvine Medical Center
101 The City Drive South
Building 3, Route 88
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 714-456-5770
Fax: 714-456-7615

Business Office

Neuropsychiatric Center
101 The City Drive South
Third Floor
Orange, CA  92868

Chair, Department of Psychiatry & Human Behavior

Ruth M. Benca, MD, PhD 
Phone: 714-456-7209
rbenca@uci.edu  

Chief Administrative Officer

Jeffrey Charlson
Phone: 714-456-7209
jcharlso@uci.edu

Executive Assistant to the Chair and CAO

Jennifer Brouwer 
Phone: 714-456-7209
Fax: 714-456-8069
j.k.brouwer@uci.edu

Director of Business Services

Camellia Azarakhsh
Phone:  714-456-2227
Fax: 714-456-8069
cazarakh@uci.edu

Medical Education &
Faculty Development Mangaer

Karina Amaya
Phone:  714-456-3312
Fax: 714-456-7615
kamaya1@uci.edu 

TNT Program Coordinator

Wendy Cant 
Phone: 714-456-5036
Fax: 714-456-7615
wcant@uci.edu

Housestaff Coordinator

Nallely Aparicio
Phone: 714-456-6535
Fax: 714-456-7615
naparici@uci.edu

Housestaff Coordinator

Melissa Silva 
Phone: 714-456-5770
Fax: 714-456-7615
msilva5@uci.edu

Financial Analyst

Jennifer Tang
Phone: 714-456-3362
Fax:  714-456-8069
jtang7@uci.edu

Purchasing Coordinator

Lesley D Mace
Phone:  714-456-7616
Fax: 714-456-8069
macel@uci.edu

 


View Larger Map